Hello world!

Hello world! It’s me, Shakira Ona’……pronounced (ah-nay)! Here I’ll be documenting my days as a fashion and wardrobe stylist, as well as things that catch my eye. Fashion is what I do, who I am!!

I am currently working on several projects which will be reflected on these pages. Multiple projects I find keep me busy, and on my toes…..currently Asst. Costume Designer for “Black Pearl Sings!“,  Wardrobe Designer for new drama series, and Image Consultant/Stylist for new artist Taylor Ivy!

About ShakiraOnà

I LOVE fashion! Natural Hair enthusiast! Lover of Life!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Hello world!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a comment